What’s Your Favorite Pixar Movie?

UPDATE: Voting is Closed! Hear which movie won on Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast – M. Night Shyamalan Ruined My Podcast (Episode 35).

With ‘Inside Out’ being the most recent Pixar movie to be released, I thought I’d ask you all which Pixar movie is your favorite. ‘Inside Out’ shows that Pixar is still the king of this animated movies game but is it good enough to be your favorite. So will it be ‘Inside Out’ or will it be one of Pixar’s more earlier works like ‘Toy Story’, ‘Monsters, Inc.’ or ‘Finding Nemo’? Or will it be one of the other 11 movies Pixar has under its belt (didn’t feel like typing all the titles out up here).There’s plenty of great choices to chose from so I can’t wait to see which one is crowned the champion by you wonderful readers (yeah I’m sucking up). My choice was a tough one to make but I manned up and just did it. You’ll find out which one I chose, as well as which movie movie the majority of the voter chose, on a future episode of the Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast. So please get to voting and try to make your favorite one the winner.

 

(Photo Credit: http://pixar.wikia.com/File:Pixar_films_mashup_logo_thumb.jpg)

17 thoughts on “What’s Your Favorite Pixar Movie?

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑