‘I See Movie’ of the Week Winner: ‘American Ultra’ vs. ‘Hitman: Agent 47’ vs. ‘Sinister 2’

In the 15th match-up for the ‘I See Movie’ of the Week poll three movies, ‘American Ultra’, ‘Hitman: Agent 47′‘Sinister 2’, battled it out. The results are in! So which movie did you all choose as the go-to viewing for the week? Find out which one is the winner below, as well as my personal pick.

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘American Ultra’

This was a tough one for yours truly. I want to see all three of these movies but I’m not really eager about any of them. ‘American Ultra’ and ‘Sinister 2’ were my top two choices but I couldn’t necessarily decide between the two. So just I went with the one that will ultimately probably be the better movie and has the better cast and that’s clearly ‘American Ultra’. It looks like it could be really stupid but really entertaining and I’m just trying to have a good time while watching it so no complaints will come from me if that is the case.

Readers Pick: ‘American Ultra’  (100% of the votes)

 

The unanimous selection by the readers is a big surprise to me. All three of the participating movies look like they cater to different audiences and that would then allow for them to all get their share of votes but CLEARLY that didn’t happen so what do I know? You readers out there probably did the same narrowing down process that I did. When in doubt, go with my grade A formula. It will never fail you…unless ‘American Ultra’ isn’t the best movie of the bunch. But anyways, I’ll be adding an ‘American Ultra’ review to the list of all the movies I said I’ll write reviews for. Don’t worry, they’re coming in the (near or not so near) future.

For next week, we’re returning right back to the two movie battle as ‘No Escape’ (a movie I almost know nothing about) will take on the Zac Efron led ‘We Are Your Friends’.

 

Previous Winners:

Match-Up #1:

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Mad Max: Fury Road’

Readers Pick: ‘Mad Max: Fury Road’

Match-Up #2:

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘The Poltergeist’

Readers Pick: ‘Tomorrowland’

Match-Up #3

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Aloha’

Readers Pick: ‘Aloha’

Match-Up #4

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Insidious: Chapter 3’

Readers Pick: ‘Spy

Match-Up #5

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Jurassic World’

Readers Pick: ‘Mad Max: Fury Road’

Match-Up #6

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Inside Out’

Readers Pick: ‘Inside Out’

Match-Up #7

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Ted 2’

Readers Pick: ‘Max’

Match-Up #8

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Terminator: Genisys’

Readers Pick: ‘Terminator: Genisys’

Match-Up #9

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Minions’

Readers Pick: ‘Minions’

Match-Up #10

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Ant-Man’

Readers Pick: ‘Ant-Man’

Match-Up #11

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Southpaw’

Readers Pick: ‘Southpaw’

Match-Up #12

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation’

Readers Pick: ‘Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation’

Match-Up #13

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Fantastic Four’

Readers Pick: ‘Fantastic Four’

Match-Up #14

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Straight Outta Compton’

Readers Pick: ‘The Man From U.N.C.L.E.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

