‘I See Movie’ of the Week WINNER: ‘Pan’ vs. ‘The Walk’

In the 20th match-up for the ‘I See Movie’ of the Week poll, ‘Pan’ took on ‘The Walk’. The results are in! So which movie did you all choose as the go-to viewing for the week? Find out which one is the winner below, as well as my personal pick.

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘The Walk’

This was a no brainer for me because ‘Pan’ looks so stupid. I’m going to still see it eventually because I almost see everything but I’m going into it with the lowest of expectations. So ‘The Walk’ could have been a weak looking movie as well but it still would of gotten my vote. Thankfully, ‘The Walk’ actually looks interesting and is actually getting good reviews so I’m looking forward to seeing it and to see if my fear of heights will kick into affect while I watch it.

Readers Pick: ‘The Walk’  (67% of the votes)

 

Thank goodness the readers agreed with me again because I’m really not in any rush to see that potential travesty, ‘Pan’. But if I had to write a review for it, it’s not like it would be up anytime soon because we all know how prompt I am when it comes to writing some of these reviews. But anyways, I’ll be adding an ‘The Walk’ review to the list of all the movies I said I’ll write reviews for. Don’t worry, they’re coming in the (near or not so near) future.

For next week, a three-way movie battle is back in effect with Steven Spielberg‘s ‘Bridge of Spies’ taking on Guillermo del Toro‘s ‘Crimson Peak’ and, the potential childhood ruining, ‘Goosebumps’.

 

Previous Winners:

Match-Up #1:

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Mad Max: Fury Road’ (Read my review!)

Readers Pick: ‘Mad Max: Fury Road’

Match-Up #2:

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘The Poltergeist’

Readers Pick: ‘Tomorrowland’ (Read my review!)

Match-Up #3

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Aloha’ (Read my review!)

Readers Pick: ‘Aloha’

Match-Up #4

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Insidious: Chapter 3’

Readers Pick: ‘Spy

Match-Up #5

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Jurassic World’

Readers Pick: ‘Mad Max: Fury Road’

Match-Up #6

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Inside Out’

Readers Pick: ‘Inside Out’

Match-Up #7

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Ted 2’

Readers Pick: ‘Max’

Match-Up #8

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Terminator: Genisys’

Readers Pick: ‘Terminator: Genisys’

Match-Up #9

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Minions’

Readers Pick: ‘Minions’

Match-Up #10

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Ant-Man’ (Read my review!)

Readers Pick: ‘Ant-Man’

Match-Up #11

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Southpaw’

Readers Pick: ‘Southpaw’

Match-Up #12

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation’

Readers Pick: ‘Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation’

Match-Up #13

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Fantastic Four’

Readers Pick: ‘Fantastic Four’

Match-Up #14

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Straight Outta Compton’

Readers Pick: ‘The Man From U.N.C.L.E.

Match-Up #15

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘American Ultra’

Readers Pick: ‘American Ultra’

Match-Up #16

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘We Are Your Friends’

Readers Pick: ‘No Escape’

Match-Up #17

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Black Mass’

Readers Pick: ‘Black Mass’

Match-Up #18

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘The Green Inferno’

Readers Pick: ‘The Green Inferno’

Match-Up #19

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Sicario’ (Read my review!)

Readers Pick: ‘Sicario’

One thought on “‘I See Movie’ of the Week WINNER: ‘Pan’ vs. ‘The Walk’

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

