The 2016 ‘I See FlyPaper’ Movie Awards: Vote For the Nominees!

UPDATE: Voting Is Closed!

IT’S TIME FOR THE 2ND ANNUAL ‘I SEE MOVIE’ AWARDS! But there is a slight name change. Since I now write for FlyPaper Magazine, I’ve decided to rename it the ‘I See FlyPaper’ Movie Awards. Since my personal favorites, when it comes to things dealing with movies (whether it be the best movie, best performance from an actor or actress and so on and so on), sometimes differ from the nominations in award shows, I decided to have my own set of awards; The ‘I See FlyPaper’ Awards a.k.a. The Nateys (yeah? no?…OK). Remember, these are all my PERSONAL favorites so you’ll only see some similarities with like the Oscars or something.

Just like for the first go around, I have posted the nominees below and I ask you all to vote for who you think the winners should be. Once the voting is over, I will post who the winners are in the readers vote and see if it matches up with who I selected. I will, again, layout the winners post so it’s like an actual awards show so use your imagination and envision that’s what you’re watching if you read it (check out the 2015 ‘I See Movie’ Awards right here!). Voting ends February 28th, 2016 so please vote below and take part in the 2nd annual ‘I See Flypaper’ Movie Awards! Let’s see if your opinions are good (meaning that you agree with my picks) or if they are terrible (meaning that you don’t agree with my picks).

*Quick ‘I See FlyPaper’ Movie Awards Notes:

  • Five Nominees for each category except for Best Picture (which has ten like the max number for those that can be nominated by the Oscars)
  • Three new categories have been added this year!
    • Best Score/Soundtrack
    • Best Scary Movie
    • Best Villain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑