2016 Golden Globe Predictions

The nominations for the 2016 Golden Globes were released a few days ago. So like I did last year, I figured I’ll go ahead and give my two cents on not only who I think will win but also who I want to see win (see my predictions for the 2015 Golden Globes right here). The word on the street of who will win and who I would like to win don’t see eye-to-eye on everything so I thought I just go ahead and give you my predictions for both just for the fun of it. Last year I got nine out of 13 predictions right so let’s see if I can improve on that already great score (not trying to brag or anything). It’s probably obvious but since I only talk about movies around here, I will only be predicting the movie side of things but, just like last year. I will not be making a prediction on the ‘Best Foreign Language Film’ nominations because I’ve never seen any of those movies and have no plans either. No disrespect or anything though.

P.S. I know I haven’t posted in a while but that’s just me taking one of my unexpected hiatuses. But don’t worry, I’ll be getting back to posting on my “consistent” basis soon.

……

Click the link below to read my predictions.

2016 Golden Globe Predictions | @natesgordon

 

(Photo Credit: http://cartermatt.com/185931/2016-golden-globes-why-outlander-halt-and-catch-fire-hannibal-deserve-drama-series-nods/)

 

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑