‘I See Movie’ of the Week WINNER: ‘The 33’ vs. ‘Love the Coopers’ vs. ‘My All American’

In the 24th match-up for the ‘I See Movie’ of the Week poll, ‘The 33’, ‘Love the Coopers’ and ‘My All American’ battled it out in this weeks match-up. The results are in! So which movie did you all choose as the go-to viewing for the week? Find out which one is the winner below, as well as my personal pick.

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Love the Coopers’

None of these movies really peaked my interest much but the cast of ‘Love the Coopers’ is what somewhat draws me to the movie; Especially since Olivia Wilde is apart of the cast. The movie, in general, looks like a generic “family comes together for the holidays” type of film but hopefully I can get some laughs out of it and it doesn’t feel like a waste of time.

Readers Pick: ‘Love the Coopers’ (100% of the votes)

 

All these unanimous victories are getting crazy but hey, I’m not the one voting. I’m telling you though, ‘Love the Coopers’ looks like the most entertaining movie of the bunch but that’s not really saying much. This week is just opening act to the awesomeness that goes down next week though. But anyways, I’ll be adding a ‘Love the Coopers’ review to the list of all the movies I said I’ll write reviews for. Don’t worry, they’re coming in the (near or not so near) future.

For next week, I’ll probably take a quick hiatus from the weekly poll because it’s clear that a certain movie starring Jennifer Lawrence will dominate everything…even with a hilarious looking movie starring Seth Rogen also coming out. But if I change my mind, you’ll see it.

 

Previous Winners: Click Here!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

