Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast – Favorite Movie Moments or Elements of 2014 (Episode 8)

Here is the first Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast episode of the new year, finally! If there is someone out there upset that I didn’t have an episode last week or that this episode didn’t drop on Monday, then I apologize. Stupid colds out here trying to hold a man back. But anyways, I’m back and ready to dominate 2015. I have a special eighth episode for all of the listeners (or just listener). I decided to give out another one of my lists to you guys. This time, I’m going to run down my 10 Favorite Movie Moments (or Elements) of 2014. My favorite moments include some movie endings, a funny cameo and maybe a death (yes I know how sick that sounds). So listen and hear all the great explanations I give for why these moments are my favorites for the past year. Of course don’t forget to expect more unpreparedness and saying names incorrectly. But don’t let that scare you. You should still listen and laugh with me or at me. Clink on the link below and then comment below with your thoughts, suggestions on how I can improve or anything you would like for me to talk about.

Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast – Favorite Movie Moments or Elements of 2014 (Episode 8)

Leave a Reply

