‘I See Movie’ of the Week WINNER: ‘Jem and the Holograms’ vs. ‘The Last Witch Hunter’ vs. ‘Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension’ vs. ‘Rock The Kasbah’ vs. ‘Steve Jobs’

In the 22nd match-up for the ‘I See Movie’ of the Week poll, ‘Jem and the Holograms’, ‘The Last Witch Hunter’, ‘Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension’, ‘Rock The Kasbah’ and ‘Steve Jobs’ battled it out in this crowded match-up. The results are in! So which movie did you all choose as the go-to viewing for the week? Find out which one is the winner below, as well as my personal pick.

‘I See Movie’ Pick: ‘Steve Jobs’

This actually was a tough decision. There is no question in my mind that ‘Steve Jobs’ will be the best movie of the bunch but I’m also really interested in seeing how ‘Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension’ ends the franchise off. I’m assuming the movie probably won’t be that good but I’m still a fan of the up-and-down franchise. So I still want to see how it ends. There’s too many questions that need to be answered too. Seriously, I got to know what this Toby ghost is all about. But anyways, I’m picking ‘Steve Jobs’ here because it should be the better movie and will probably bring more people to the site. Hey, I just have to keep it honest. But I actually have to write the review first in order for that to matter and you know how I struggle to do that.

Readers Pick: ‘Steve Jobs’  (100% of the votes)

 

I’m surprised that ‘Steve Jobs’ won this crowded match-up unanimously. I figured one of the other movies would have gotten at least one vote or something but hey, what do I know. But anyways, I’ll be adding a ‘Steve Jobs’ review to the list of all the movies I said I’ll write reviews for. Don’t worry, they’re coming in the (near or not so near) future.

For next week, things get less ridiculous as we go down to just three movies with Bradley Cooper‘s ‘Burnt’ taking on Sandra Bullock‘s ‘Our Brand Is Crisis’ and, what I’m assuming will be very insightful and helpful, ‘Scouts Guide to the Zombie Apocalypse’.

 

Previous Winners: Click Here!

2 thoughts on “‘I See Movie’ of the Week WINNER: ‘Jem and the Holograms’ vs. ‘The Last Witch Hunter’ vs. ‘Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension’ vs. ‘Rock The Kasbah’ vs. ‘Steve Jobs’

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

