‘The Martian’ Review

First Words

Whenever I see that a movie is getting great reviews, I go into that very same movie hoping I’ll love it like everyone else. It’s not that I want to be a follower or anything like that, I just want to enjoy the movies I watch. So if everyone else is enjoying a movie, then why shouldn’t I want to enjoy it? I want to take part in some of that happiness too. I’m not just going to try to be different for the sake of being different; That’s not me. But anyways, when I walked into ‘The Martian’, I wanted to love it…but unfortunately that wasn’t the case.

……

Click the link below to read the rest of the review

The Martian: A Flypaper Review

(Photo Credit: http://cinemavine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/the-martian-movie-matt-damon–600×278.png)

4 thoughts on “‘The Martian’ Review

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

