‘I See Movie’ of the Week Winner: Continue Year-Round or Summer Only?

So yesterday (if you’re reading this on 9/12/15) I was supposed to announce the winner of whether I should continue the ‘I See Movie’ of the Week poll year-round or make it something I only do in the summer. But as you might know, I’m pretty terrible at sticking to a schedule. I probably shouldn’t admit that but I just being honest. Anyway, my bad but it’ll probably happen again…hey I’m just being, yep you guessed it,…honest. Now we can move on.

According to the readers vote, when it comes to the question of whether I should continue the ‘I See Movie’ of the Week poll year-round or make it something I only do in the summer, the readers chose………………………………………….

Continue Year-Round!

This probably seems like a rigged vote but trust me, it isn’t. I’m all for the honesty so if y’all would of voted for the other choice then I would have been perfectly fine with that. But thank you for to everyone’s support when it comes to voting and commenting and just participating period. The appreciation is there. So since the readers voted, the ‘I See Movie’ of the Week poll will pick back up this coming week. Since some weeks have some dry spells where only one interesting movie or no interesting movies come out, there will be some weeks where the poll will go on a quick hiatus but other than that Operation Year-Round is a go!

For next week, the intriguing looking ‘Black Mass’ will take on a movie that I stupidly missed pronounced for awhile, in ‘Maze Runner: Scorch TRIALS’, not ‘Maze Runner: Scorch TRAILS’.

One thought on “‘I See Movie’ of the Week Winner: Continue Year-Round or Summer Only?

Leave a Reply

