‘Ant-Man’ Review

‘Ant-Man’ Review

First Words

Let me get this out of the way, I am Marvel biased so I will like whatever movie they put out unless it’s just complete and utter garbage. So in my eyes, every Marvel movie starts out with a good rating before it even comes out and usually can only go up from there. Now the question is, will ‘Ant-Man’ be the first wack Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) movie? Or will I say ‘Ant-Man’ is good like the rest of the MCU movies because I’m biased OR because it’s actually good? When you’re all done reading, I’ll let you spend numerous amounts of hours coming up with your own elaborate theories but only if you have nothing else to do with your life.

……

Click the link below to read the rest of the review

Ant-Man: A FlyPaper Review

 

(Photo Credit: http://marvel.wikia.com/Ant-Man_(film))

10 thoughts on “‘Ant-Man’ Review

  1. Pingback: Marvel Cinematic Universe Movies: Worst to First | I See Movies

  2. Pingback: ‘I See Movie’ of the Week Winner: ‘The Man from U.N.C.L.E.’ vs. ‘Straight Outta Compton’ | I See Movies

  3. Pingback: ‘I See Movie’ of the Week Winner: ‘American Ultra’ vs. ‘Hitman: Agent 47’ vs. ‘Sinister 2’ | I See Movies

  4. Pingback: ‘I See Movie’ of the Week Winner: ‘No Escape’ vs. ‘We Are Your Friends’ | I See Movies

  5. Pingback: ‘I See Movie’ of the Week WINNER: ‘Black Mass’ vs. ‘Maze Runner: Scorch Trials’ | I See Movies

  6. Pingback: ‘I See Movie’ of the Week WINNER: ‘The Green Inferno’ vs. ‘Hotel Transylvania 2’ vs. ‘The Intern’ | I See Movies

  7. Pingback: ‘I See Movie’ of the Week WINNER: ‘The Martian’ vs. ‘Sicario’ | I See Movies

  8. Pingback: ‘I See Movie’ of the Week WINNER: ‘Pan’ vs. ‘The Walk’ | I See Movies

  9. Pingback: ‘I See Movie’ of the Week Winner: ‘Bridge of Spies’ vs. ‘Crimson Peak’ vs. ‘Goosebumps’ | I See Movies

  10. Pingback: My 2015 Complete Movie List: #19 – #11 | I See Movies

Leave a Reply

