‘I See Movie’ of the Week: ‘Jurassic World’ vs. Past Winners

UPDATE: Voting is Closed!

Last week’s ‘I See Movie’ of the Week match-up saw ‘Spy’ as the winner in the eyes of the readers while I was riding with ‘Insidious: Chapter 3’. Although I feel the latter positively added to the ‘Insidious’ franchise, ‘Spy’ ended up being the better movie and won the box office with $29.1 million. So I guess you can say the readers were right again (I guess).

Now on to the week five match-up. This week, ‘Jurassic World’ is the only new movie to get a wide release. So since that’s the case, I decided to have it go up against the past ‘I See Movie’ of the Week winners (specifically, the reader picks). Will we get our first two time winner or will ‘Jurassic World’ end any glimmer of hope one of the past four winners might have? Will all those ‘Jurassic Park’ fans rear their heads or will those “fans” chose to hide their fandom? Please vote below with your choice and comment on why you chose the one you did. My choice and the readers choice will be revealed Friday, June 12th. UPDATE: The winner will (eventually) get a review from yours truly…if it’s ‘Jurassic World’. If a past winner wins, I’ll shoot that movie up to the top of the list of the movies I have to write reviews for.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

