Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast – Post Age of Ultron (Episode 24)

Here is another episode of the Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast. During this 24th episode (that I wrongly call the 23rd one on the episode), I give my thoughts on ‘Avengers: Age of Ultron’ and some other Avengers related news. Also, I talk about the rumored front-runners to play the new Spider-Man, Ben Affleck possibly having a ‘Suicide Squad’ cameo, Josh Trank unfortunately exiting the second Star Wars spinoff and more. Of course, don’t forget to expect more unpreparedness, saying names incorrectly and constantly saying “um”, “yeah” and “ya know” between sentences. But don’t let that scare you. You should still listen and laugh with me or at me. Listen below and then comment below with your thoughts, suggestions on how I can improve or anything you would like for me to talk about.

 

Alternative Link:

Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast – Post Age of Ultron (Episode 24)

Leave a Reply

