Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast – Suicide Squad Badly Wants to Be GotG (Episode 17)

Here is episode 17 of the Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast. During this episode I tell how ‘Suicide Squad’ wanting to be like ‘Guardians of the Galaxy’ has hurt the movie so far. I also give my opinion on if Spider-Man should be super young this time around, I give Chris Pratt career advice, and talk about if there will be ‘Star Wars’ fatigue in a few years. Yep, I’m talking all that and more so, of course, don’t forget to expect more unpreparedness, saying names incorrectly and constantly saying “um”, “yeah” and “ya know” between sentences. But don’t let that scare you. You should still listen and laugh with me or at me. Listen below and then comment below with your thoughts, suggestions on how I can improve or anything you would like for me to talk about.

https://soundcloud.com/iseemovies/prequel-present-sequel-podcast-suicide-squad-badly-wants-to-be-gotg-episode-17

 

Alternative Link:

 Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast – Suicide Squad Badly Wants to Be GotG (Episode 17)

One thought on “Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast – Suicide Squad Badly Wants to Be GotG (Episode 17)

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑