Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast – Spider-Man Kinda Comes Home (Episode 13)

Here is the unlucky 13th episode of the Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast. Another late episode so once again I apologize. I should just say an episode comes out every week so I can not hold myself to a specific day but whatever. Anyways, this episode I talk about the great news of Spider-Man coming over to Marvel…well kinda. He’ll still be in Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) movies so a win is a win. Other stuff is talked about to, like LeBron possibly having the cameo of the year, but you’ll have to listen to find out. Of course don’t forget to expect more unpreparedness, saying names incorrectly and constantly saying “um”, “yeah” and “ya know” between sentences. But don’t let that scare you. You should still listen and laugh with me or at me. Listen below and then comment below with your thoughts, suggestions on how I can improve or anything you would like for me to talk about.

https://soundcloud.com/iseemovies/prequel-present-sequel-podcast-spider-man-kinda-comes-home-episode-13

 

Alternative Link:

Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast – Spider-Man Kinda Comes Home (Episode 13)

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

