The 1st ‘I See Movie’ Awards: Vote For the Nominees!

The 1st ‘I See Movie’ Awards: Vote For the Nominees!

UPDATE: Voting has closed.

Since my personal favorites, when it comes things dealing with movies (whether it be the best movie, best performance from an actor or actress and so on and so on), differ from the nominations in award shows, I decided to have my own set of awards; The ‘I See Movie’ Awards a.k.a. The Nates (yeah I said it). Remember, these are all my PERSONAL favorites so you’ll only see some similarities with like the Oscars or something.

I was going to just post the categories with the nominations for each and then post then winners soon afterwards but I decided to let you all out there have a chance to vote for who you think should win in each category. If people decide to vote, I will post who the winners are in the readers vote and see if it matches up with who I selected. Voting ends March 8th, 2015 so please vote below and take part in the first EVER ‘I See Movie’ Awards! Let’s see if your opinions are good (meaning that you agree with my picks) or if they are terrible (meaning that you don’t agree with my picks).

*Quick ‘I See Movie’ Awards Rule:

  • Five Nominees for each category except for Best Picture (which has ten like the max number for those that can be nominated by the Oscars) and Best Animated Movie (I only saw four animated movies in 2014)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

