What Movie’s Your Pick for Best Picture?

What Movie’s Your Pick for Best Picture?

More Oscars talk. I already gave my opinion on who I want to win and who I think will win Best Picture at this years Academy Awards (you can see that right here) so now I want to see what other people think. Below, please vote on what movie has your pick for Best Picture. It can be who you want to win or who you think is going to win, I don’t care. Comment below, as well, if you want to give your reasoning for your pick. All is welcomed.

Leave a Reply

