Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast – I Hacked Sony (Episode 5)

Here is another episode of the Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast. In this fifth episode, I decided that I’ll talk about all the stuff dealing with Sony, the hacking and what-not. I touch on some other stuff too, like some recent James Gunn comments and plot details for a sequel to a classic Pixar movie just to name a few, but I definitely talk about the Sony hacking. Of course don’t forget to expect more unpreparedness, saying names incorrectly and constantly saying “um” and “yeah” between sentences. I also throw A COUPLE long pauses in there this time around…I think. But don’t let that scare you. You should still listen and laugh with me or at me. Clink on the link below and then comment below with your thoughts, suggestions on how I can improve or anything you would like for me to talk about.

Play Music – Download Audio – Prequel, Present, Sequel Pod…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

