Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast – Alright I’m Really Doing This (Episode 2)

I now present to you the official podcast of I See MoviesClick on the link below to listen to the Prequel, Present, Sequel Podcast. In this opening episode, I introduce the old news, present news, and possibly future news concept I decided to go with (for now). Specifically, this episode will touch on my love for Marvel, dumb thoughts by Sylvester Stallone and more. 

I need to point out that although this episode is the first official entry, it’s called episode 2 because I recorded the first one as a practice episode. I might post that episode later if I’m in a mood to embarrass myself more. Also, I apologize in advance for my mumbling speech, always using the phrase “you know” and constantly getting off subject or not finishing a statement. But don’t let that scare you. You should still listen and laugh with me or at me. Comment below with your thoughts, suggestions on how I can improve or anything you would like for me to talk about.

UPDATE: So in the podcast I talk about Idris Elba possibly being cast as Apocalypse in ‘X-Men: Age of Apocalypse’. Then right after I finish recording, it’s announced that Oscar Isaac was cast as Apocalypse. My timing is impeccable. Also, I believe I actually refereed to the movie as ‘X-Men: Age of Apocalypse’ so sorry about that. Just 1 of my many mistakes that has and will happen.

Share Music – Share Audio – Prequel, Present, Sequel Pod…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

