I’m Back! The Start of ‘I See Movies’ 2.0

Yes everyone I’m back (I know everyone cares so much)! This post marks the revival of my blog ‘I See Movies’.

The plan this time is to stick around for a while and post consistent content for everyone’s eyes to behold  (hopefully). I got to work my way back into the swing of things so I’ll gradually be posting content to get things back up and going. But you can expect more of a variety of content from here on out because there is always different ways to give an opinion on how awesome or awful movies are.

Two new forms of content you can definitely expect to see are movie reviews and my very own podcast (don’t know if this is something I should be proudly claiming yet). I don’t want to spend to much of your time talking about what I’m going to do, I’ll just let it play out in due time. So if you have any suggestions, requests, comments or whatever for me, feel free to leave a comment below.

 

(Photo Credit: James Atticus Bowden – http://jatticus.files.wordpress.com/2014/01/terminator-back.jpg)

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

